How to Be More Referable [Free Teleseminar]

Ready to start growing your business through referrals but not sure how to begin? Maybe you’re hitting a road block when it comes to what makes a business referable.

In this teleseminar, Patrick will address:

  • The greatest way to generate more referrals
  • How to make your business stand out from the crowd
  • How to on purpose bake referral generation into your marketing
  • What you should do next?

Join my How to Be More Referable free teleseminar on Thursday, January 23rd – 7pm-7:45pm EST

How to Participate

This call is FREE. You can access it LIVE by phone or a streaming web audio player. To participate please subscribe here to my newsletter. An access code will be emailed to you one day before the event.

Please note: I only have room for 1,000 people on this teleseminar. (That’s the limit imposed by our hosting company.) Therefore, you must subscribe now to participate.

I am really excited about this event. I want to give you a competitive advantage in making your business succeed. I know personally what this can mean for your future.

If you still have questions, read the FAQs below.

FAQS

Q: What is a teleseminar?

A: Think of it as a giant conference call. You dial in (or listen via streaming web audio), along with others and listen while I share and answer questions.

Q: How much does this cost?

A: It’s free. If you choose to access the LIVE call via phone, you may incur standard long-distance charges if you choose a dial-in number that is not local to you (there are multiple dial-in number options). Other than that, no fee at all.

Q: What is the date and time?

A: The LIVE call will take place on Thursday, January 23rd at 7:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Pacific).

Q: How can I access the LIVE call?

A: You’ll have two options. Our call capacity is 1000 total. Five hundred can access the call via phone, the rest via streaming web audio (listening via your computer). Access is on a first-come, first-served based on registration and which access option you chose. We will notify you prior to the call with the specific phone number and web address.

Q: How do I ask a question for you to answer during the call?

A: During the call I will switch into the Q & A session. I’ll do my best to answer as many questions as possible during the LIVE call. However, I will likely not get to all of them. I’ll try to make sure I address common themes.

Q: Do I need any special equipment?

A: No, nothing special needed. You won’t need to download anything to access the call. If you use the dial-in access then you simply make a phone call.

Q: When do I get access information after I register?

A: I will send you access information via email a day or two before the call and a reminder email on the day of the call.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.